Afiya Labs
Abu Dhabi research-peptide marketplace (Al Bateen) serving the UAE, which says every peptide is screened by accredited third-party laboratories in the UAE and that the full analysis is published.
- Lab certificates
- Not found
- Testing lab
- Not stated
- Lab tests
- Not stated
- Delivers to
- AE
- Documentation
- 4/9
- Last checked
- 14 Oct 2026
Customer reviews
305
305 verified reviews
Labelled “verified reviews” from confirmed UAE orders · checked 15 Oct 2026
Read them on their site (opens an external site in a new tab)Reviews are published by the supplier on its own website. We report the count and the supplier’s own description; we have not checked individual reviews.
Full catalogue (0)
Afiya Labs blocks automated access from our network, so its catalogue is not listed yet.
Delivery
| Destination | Fee | Free over | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| United Arab Emirates | AED 50 (all emirates); AED 60 (western regions) | AED 1,000 (all emirates); AED 800 (western regions) | 1 day, cooled and tracked; western regions 2–3 working days without cooling |
What they say (quotes from their website)
Every research peptide is screened by accredited third-party laboratories across the UAE, and the full analysis is published.
14 Oct 2026 (opens an external site in a new tab)Every peptide carries a unique identifier tied to its Certificate of Analysis.
14 Oct 2026 (opens an external site in a new tab)
Documentation checklist
- Certificates published without request
- Batch numbers shown on certificates
- Testing laboratory named
- Every certificate links to the laboratory’s own record
- Shipping policy page with fees and timings
- Refund / returns policy page
- Destinations listed by country
- Business location published
- Public contact channel
Contact
- Email: support@afiyalabs.me
- Phone: +971 56 753 1159
3 sources reviewed
- Afiya Labs — Homepage (opens an external site in a new tab) 14 Oct 2026 · reader capture (the site resets direct connections from our network)
- Afiya Labs — Shipping policy (opens an external site in a new tab) 14 Oct 2026 · reader capture
- Reviews as published on the supplier site (opens an external site in a new tab) 15 Oct 2026 · reader capture
Something out of date? Tell us